The Board of Trustees acts as the governing body of the library. Each member is a volunteer, dedicated to furthering the mission of the library and improving services to the community. Our Board of Trustees members are:

  • Jonathan Holasek, President
  • Sandy Batty, Vice President
  • Gretchen Hilton, Secretary
  • Mark Hoffman, Treasurer
  • Bob Burn
  • Bonnie Cytron
  • Ann Greek  
  • Doren Greene
  • Kathleen Merritt
  • Bethany Russo
  • David Span
  • Jim Moody, Emeritus
  • Melissa Muilenburg, Borough Liaison
Skip to content